Oh Crap…

Posted: August 31, 2009 in Uncategorized

The New York Times is reporting that Disney is buying Marvel Comics.

This really bothers me to a great extent.

Being a huge Spider-man fan, I'm obviously worried about cause this may have on the character.

I mean, there's always been cheesy merchandise, that doesn't bother me, I just hope Spidey doesn't become "Disnefied" in any way.

Oh well, I guess we'll see how it pans out, though for the record, I think this is going to be terrible.

Read the full story here.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

