Skull Skates Sidewalk Sale!

Posted: May 17, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags:

There's just something about getting a bunch of stuff for super-cheap that always makes my day.

I guess I'm probably not alone in that…

Anyway, P.D.'s Hot Shop had their infamous sidewalk sale yesterday and I stocked up.

I love waiting for a big sale and then being set for the whole summer.

I managed to snag a nearly complete set up, including my favorite Skull deck, the Barry Walsh Blaster and the best wheels ever, Crystal Skulls.

Not to mention the windbreaker jacket (I almost want it to rain, I'm sure I won't have to wait long) hat and t-shirt all at insanely low prices!

Sorry, kind of a boring post, but the joy of these deals had to be documented.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

